0b5ab072fa · feat: DAG画布嵌入项目详情页,任务节点点击弹详情Modal · Updated 2026-08-13 23:13:27 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?