8a5f0b6273 · version bump 1.21.0 · Updated 2026-09-02 14:01:07 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?