86198e83c5 · v2.2.0: API Key鉴权(可配置) + Function Calling透传 + MCP Server标准接口 · Updated 2026-08-28 15:24:18 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?