222564f0da · v1.2.0: 素材详情文本直接编辑+未保存提示+Markdown切换 + 素材列表显示创建时间/可排序 + API文档(/api-doc + API.md) · Updated 2026-08-27 17:10:35 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?