17431e86cf · v1.7.4 auto 默认顺序改为优先 playwright、其次 agent-browser · Updated 2026-08-31 17:23:01 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?